Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabahuddin Shams

Sabahuddin Shams

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabahuddin Shams
"Just come take a look and goo..... Super Fast and seamless....Kelsie was so helpful."
Profile photo of SURNA BHASKAR

SURNA BHASKAR

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SURNA BHASKAR
"Helpful Agents who will be providing with every detail information that we need to know and guide us for a better policy. Shoutout for Cinthya for helping me with my policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Carol Dyson

Carol Dyson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Dyson
"Swift, courteous, thorough, professional, complete, affordable business transaction. Completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Sheena Graham

Sheena Graham

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Graham
"Due to unforeseen circumstances, after nearly two decades, I had to change my homeowners and car insurance company. I was stressed out over it. After more quotes and calls than I care to remember, lol, I chose State Farm. I really appreciated being listened to, receiving quote’s quickly, being able to stay within my budget and the courtesy that was shown to me during the process. My mind is at peace… priceless! Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Francis

Robert Francis

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Francis
"Cinthya Lara were amazing wonderful job"
Profile photo of Itzel Cabrera

Itzel Cabrera

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Cabrera
"Cynthia helped me get insurance for my vehicles and she was very helpful. She answered and explained any questions I had making it easy when it came to making a decision. Plus she’s bilingual! Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Felix Betancourt

Felix Betancourt

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Betancourt
"I’ve had multiple cars and properties under the Derwin Griffith State Farm for many years. Service is top notch. Yes, you can find a cheaper insurance but good luck with obtaining top level full wrap around services. At the DMV, no problem, at the dealer with last minute purchase, no problem, they got you covered.. BIg shout out to Cynthia, she got my new car insured while I was at dealer within 5minutes. Great Service by Team Griffith!!"
Profile photo of Dana T

Dana T

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana T
"I have been a remote worker for this agency for a few years now and truly love being affiliated with such a strong and determined team. If your looking for insurance in the CT west haven area then give Derwins Agency a call."
Profile photo of Sarah Dunham

Sarah Dunham

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dunham
"They gave me all the information I needed to get covered after my move across country. Very seamless and timely, so that I had proof of insurance for an upcoming DMV appointment."
Profile photo of lorraine cannon

lorraine cannon

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lorraine cannon
"Like being slapped in face the responses to questions I asked, but respond to where I live was rude 😡 and unprofessional. Get a grip on how you respond to people."
Profile photo of Jermaine M.

Jermaine M.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine M.
"I would want to take this opportunity to convey my gratitude to Edwin G. for providing an amazing level of customer service. She was of assistance in finding the suitable combination of auto and renter's insurance coverage in a timely manner at pricing that were comparable to other companies. Working with the Derwin Griffith State Farm Insurance Agency is something I wholeheartedly endorse, and I also encourage that anyone interested in doing so should make a special request to speak directly with Edwin. Thanks again, Edwin!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lyons

Kimberly Lyons

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lyons
"Cinthya Lara was so helpful, thank you so much for helping me secure HOI in such a quick time! Truly appreciate this!"
Profile photo of Pierce Tyler

Pierce Tyler

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Tyler
"Great service and very flexible. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christopher Fulton

Christopher Fulton

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fulton
"My experience was short, friendly and I left with a great affordable plan. The gentleman who helped me made everything simple to understand while providing the best deals for me. I am glad that I went to this location."
Profile photo of muhammed ahmed

muhammed ahmed

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by muhammed ahmed
"Had a great experience with kelsie, she made me feel at home & handled all my needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea Griffith

Andrea Griffith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Griffith
"Excellent service annd expertise when I needed it!"
Profile photo of Sergio Saravia

Sergio Saravia

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Saravia
"prompt courteous service"
Profile photo of Kelly Park

Kelly Park

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Park
"We just moved to CT from CA, and needed to transfer our policies to a local agent. The Derwin Griffith office made it super easy and quick - all done within one business day and with maybe 15 minutes of time on my part. Edwin in particular was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Will definitely be recommending our family to this office!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hove-Graul

Nancy Hove-Graul

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hove-Graul
"Friendly and efficient, the Derwin Griffith State Farm office is terrific to work with!"
Profile photo of Senan S.

Senan S.

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senan S.
"You can tell immediately from the first phone conversation that this location has the utmost professionalism and best interest for their potential clients. I had the pleasure of working with Edwin, who made the process of transferring insurances from out-of-state a seamless transition. She goes above and beyond what you request, and looks out for what small, important details may have been missed in the past. She found several of these details incorrect from my previous insurer and corrected them, as well as even informed me of the process of registering my vehicle in the new state, the process of which I would have been quite unfamiliar with. I would easily recommend this branch to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Damaris Atemiz

Damaris Atemiz

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Atemiz
"Kelsie helped me out today and she was fabulous. Made it a smooth and easy process, thank you for the service your Awsome!"
Profile photo of Sam Novotny

Sam Novotny

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Novotny
"Very friendly and helpful. Answered all of our questions and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Chase

Benjamin Chase

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Chase
"Absolutely terrific, 10/10 would recommend for anyone who needs renter, auto, and/or umbrella."
Profile photo of Timothy Hall

Timothy Hall

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hall
"Very helpful and friendly, they saved me close to a hundred dollars a month. Very happy with the service so far."
Profile photo of Somary Diaz

Somary Diaz

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Somary Diaz
"Everyone is super friendly I was in and out and super satisfied saved so much money would definitely recommend"