Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derwin Griffith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derwin Griffith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

blaine campbell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derwin's office was so helpful in finding me the best price for my car. They were so professional when I called."

Wayne Shepherd

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had two great situation dealing with this State Farm office, one was a car accident. At the accident sight I called the office to tell them what was going on. I was inform of what to do and the solution for a rental and repair location was seamless. The staff was quick to jump on it. Additionally, I had a situation with the towing company and I called the office and they went to bat for me. Love the personal touch."

omar sangster

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

LeRoy Bailey III

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derwin Griffith and his State Farm Insurance agency has been simply amazing. Very organized, polite, responsive and competitive to the market. I use them for my business and personal affairs. I highly recommend if you want great service and someone you can trust."

Camilla Caldwell Harris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derwin’s office has always been attentive to any concerns or questions. He and hi team always go above and beyond. I highly recommend his office."

james busia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derwin and his agency are efficient . They will more than take care of you!"

Natlee T

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful"

Merrill Asp

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. They promptly helped us transfer our renters' insurance during our move."

Elshmere Woods

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will recommend all my friends and family to State farm."

YAKUB PASHA SAYED 786

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsible and friendly."

Víctor Rosa

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A good service and a good treatment I recommend that you treat it and good offers here really grateful to state farm (Original) Un buen servicio y un buen trato les recomiendo que lo traten y buenas ofertas aquí realmente agradecido con state farm"

Elsa Carvajal

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy to have switched to State Farm and Derwin was superb!"

Vinny Apicella

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good evening the staff was great Mr.Derwin Griffith was not in the office, however the road was getting snow covered so we rescheduled an appointment on April 20 2022."

Shea G

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Edwin, he was super fast and attentive to my insurance needs. He made the process simple and easy to navigate. Would recommend doing business with this office and Edwin."

Vikas Pai

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derwin and his team were super quick, very professional and also helped clearly understand how altering the coverage will impact. Got the best quote amongst multiple other companies I reached out to. Derwin was also very quick to respond to my emails, follow up requests. Would highly recommend."

Linda Keith

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derwin and Vancardi went above and beyond to ensure I received the best quote and a little laughter. My experience was professional, responsive and good quality. Thank you both for all your help look forward to speaking with you soon."

Gloria Schoofs

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"There was a kerfuffle with my State Farm bill. Autumn Derby was charming and professional when I called the office to explain. She got on it immediately to find out what had happened for me and called back within a half hour. She had totally handled the issue and resolved it."

Margo Bivins

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made the process quick, easy, yet through. Derwin took the time to explain the coverage in an understandable way. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend highly."

Ashley Torres

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today when I called I spoke with Autumn! She was AMAZING she answered all of my questions and was one of the best reps I’ve ever spoken to! She gave me 10/10 customer service! This is my first time making a payment towards insurance and she helped guide me through the whole process!"

David Johnson

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a quality insurance company with competitive rates with a hand on approach. You've found it. Look no further, this is it. I have my auto and home insurance through this company and it has been an awesome experience. They not only answer when you call but they follow up with answers to your every insurance related question. The whole team is great. Derwin is exceptional. I really appreciate all you guys do and my plan is to be a customer for life. I would recommend this group to any and all my friends and family. Derwin I will call soon about life insurance. Lol Don't forget about Marilyn, you are kind and one of Derwin's greatest assets. Thank you."

Chris G

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to first say thank you Marilyn!!! She is hands-down the best! She was able to get a better quote than initially given. thank you for working your magic! I’m so happy I switched. She’s definitely the go to person."

pawan kalakoti

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never seen such a great professional at customer care service, Derwin is not only suggest and help but also make sure it reaches to you . I am really so much thankful to you Derwin."

I B H i M

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn with the Derwin Griffith StateFarm was stupendous, she provided exceptional service. She was extremely helpful, informative, understanding and diligent. I foresee myself staying with StateFarm if only just for the customer service!!!!!"

Benisha B

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re awesome especially the woman who answers the phone. I definitely recommend!"

j w

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derwin and his team is very helpful and kind. I asked all questions and he was very Knowledgeable. I recommend him fully."